Contacts

Contact information

HEAD OFFICE

118 Atkinson Street
(PO Box 163)
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Australia

Contacts:

Hamish Clark (General Manager): hclark@scientific-devices.com.au
Mark Lotter (National Sales & Marketing Manager): mlotter@scientific-devices.com.au
Trevor Cohen (Application Sales Engineer): tcohen@scientific-devices.com.au
Oliver Zielonka (Technical Manager): ozielonka@scientific-devices.com.au
Laurence Motteram (Calibration & Service Manager): lmotteram@scientific-devices.com.au
Susie Vaharakis (Accounts Officer): susie@scientific-devices.com.au

 

NSW OFFICE

Contacts:

Mark Lotter (National Sales & Marketing Manager): mlotter@scientific-devices.com.au
m: 0414 344 520
Chris Dawes (Manager NSW/SA/WA/NT): cdawes@scientific-devices.com.au
m: 0409 154 684

Contact form

Name

Email

Phone

Message